Contact Information

Florida Alpha Chapter Executive Board

Brandon Schwab, President
Finn Sunshine, External Vice President
Vincent Grazidei, Treasurer
Frank Montes, Fall Internal Vice President
Giancarlo Fuentes, Rush Chairman
Bobby Blanco, Fall Risk Manager
Evan Raichle, Fall Preceptor
Paul Kocenko, Fall Social Chair
Ethan Schwab, Warden
Evan Meiselman, Fall House Manager
Jaxsen Anagnostis, Philanthropy Chair
Andrew Swerdlow, Member at Large
Justin Lapidus, Fall Secretary

Florida Alpha Alumni Support

James Hunt, President

Chapter Advisory Board
Guy Norris, Chair
Larry Lamb, Phikeia Education Adviser
Bob Farkas, Alumni Relations Adviser

House Corp
Gregory Weiss, Esq., President
Ryan Lipps, Vice President
John Krause, Treasurer
Brian Allen, Secretary

Education Foundation
Guy Norris, Esq., President
Tom Triplett, Jr. CPA, Treasurer

121 SW 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601


Business Hours: 
For security purposes, the Chapter House is locked at all times. If you are at the House and can not get in, please call the phone number above.

Get In Touch